header_image
Your search results

Our Team

Monika Chappell

Vice President
407.843.7070, EXT 121
mchappell@realtycapitalfl.com

Lyle Nelsen

Senior Vice President
407.843.7070, EXT 151
lnelsen@realtycapitalfl.com

Bill Benedict

Senior Vice President
407.843.7070, EXT 126
bbenedict@realtycapitalfl.com

Jonathan Hughes

Senior Associate
407.843.7070, EXT 177
jhughes@realtycapitalfl.com

Brian Caruso

Associate
407.843.7070, EXT 166
bcaruso@realtycapitalfl.com

Joseph Nort

Associate
407.843.7070, EXT 133
jnort@realtycapitalfl.com

John Frederick

Senior Vice President
407.843.7070, EXT 165
jfrederick@realtycapitalfl.com

Ed Rogner

Senior Vice President
407.843.7070, EXT 127
erogner@realtycapitalfl.com

Jim Wilder, CCIM, SIOR

Senior Vice President
407.843.7070
jwilder@realtycapitalfl.com

Austin Caruso

Senior Vice President
407.843.7070, EXT 160
acaruso@realtycapitalfl.com

Charles Frederick

President
407.843.7070, EXT 120
crf@realtycapitalfl.com

Darryl Dotherow, CCIM

Senior Vice President
407.843.7070, EXT 114
drdotherow@realtycapitalfl.com